Contact Us

Our Location

70-100 Highway 111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
MAP

P: 760.770.9000
F: 760.770.9001
Toll Free: 800.967.3767

Visitor Center Hours

Mon-Fri, 8:00 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Convention Sales

Rick Blackburn
Vice President of Convention Sales & Destination Services
760.969.1304
rblackburn@palmspringsoasis.com

Tammy Bucklin
Associate Director of Sales
San Diego, Orange County, Arizona, New Mexico and ConferenceDirect (SoCal)
760.969.1314
tbucklin@palmspringsoasis.com

Rob Osterberg, CMP
Director of Convention Sales
Specialty Accounts & Sports
760.969.1305
rosterberg@palmspringsoasis.com

Michelle Morgan
Director of Regional Sales
Washington DC, Virginia, and Maryland
760.969.1366
mmorgan@palmspringsoasis.com

Lynne M. Bowis, CMP
Regional Director of Sales
Northeast USA and Eastern Canada
760.969.1365
lbowis@palmspringsoasis.com

Vicki Keyser, CMP
Regional Director of Sales
Southeast and HPN Global
760.969.1313
vkeyser@palmspringsoasis.com

Suzanne Aed
National Sales Manager
Religious, Entertainment, LGBT, HelmsBriscoe (SoCal) and Western Canada
760.969.1367
saed@palmspringsoasis.com

Matt Bark
National Sales Manager
Los Angeles, Central California, CO, NY, UT, WY, ID, MT and Sports
760.969.1332
mbark@palmspringsoasis.com

Anne Marie Mourhess
National Sales Manager
Pacific Northwest and Northern California
760.969.1321
amourhess@palmspringsoasis.com

Mary Ryan
National Sales Manager
Midwest Region
760.969.1354
mryan@palmspringsoasis.com

Rebecca Kirkpatrick
Business Analyst & Executive Sales Coordinator
Convention Sales
760.969.1325
rkirkpatrick@palmspringsoasis.com

Ashley Mastako
Convention Sales Administrative Assistant
Managers: Anne Marie Mourhess, Mary Ryan and Michelle Morgan
760.969.1316
amastako@palmspringsoasis.com

Morgan Weiss
Convention Sales Administrative Assistant
Managers: Lynne Bowis, Suzanne Aed and Tammy Bucklin
760.969.1323
mweiss@palmspringsoasis.com

Susan Weston
Convention Sales Administrative Assistant
Managers: Matt Bark and Vicki Keyser
760.969.1324
sweston@palmspringsoasis.com

Destination Services

Jill Philbrook
Director of Destination Services
760.969.1341
jphilbrook@palmspringsoasis.com

Elise Colson, CMP
Destination Services Senior Manager
Destination Services
760.969.1330
ecolson@palmspringsoasis.com

Lucy Martinez
Destination Sales Manager
760.969.1315
lmartinez@palmspringsoasis.com

Susan Esterling
Visitor Services & Partnership Manager
760.969.1326
sesterling@palmspringsoasis.com

Sarah Goslin
Destination Services Manager
760.969.1320
sgoslin@palmspringsoasis.com

Sandy Martinez
Destination Services Manager
760.969.1311
smartinez@palmspringsoasis.com

Marta Battle
Destination Services Coordinator
760.969.1319
mbattle@palmspringsoasis.com

Joanne Ohanesian
Destination Services Coordinator
760.969.1317
johanesian@palmspringsoasis.com