Team & Board
Scott White

Scott White
President/CEO
swhite@palmspringsoasis.com

Judy Vossler

Judy Vossler
Senior Vice President of Administration
760.969.1306
jvossler@palmspringsoasis.com

Revae Reynolds

Revae Reynolds
Executive Administrative Assistant
760.969.1309
rreynolds@palmspringsoasis.com

John Kirby

John Kirby
Vice President of Finance
760.969.1303
jkirby@palmspringsoasis.com

Rick Blackburn

Rick Blackburn
Vice President of Convention Sales & Destination Services
760.969.1304
rblackburn@palmspringsoasis.com

Bob Thibault

Bob Thibault
Vice President of Marketing
760.969.1339
bthibault@palmspringsoasis.com

Jeff Miraglia

Jeff Miraglia
Vice President of Brand Development
760.969.1349
jmiraglia@palmspringsoasis.com

Tammy Bucklin

Tammy Bucklin
Associate Director of Sales
San Diego, Orange County, Arizona, New Mexico and ConferenceDirect (SoCal)
760.969.1314
tbucklin@palmspringsoasis.com

Gary Orfield

Gary Orfield
Director of Travel Industry Sales
760.969.1335
gorfield@palmspringsoasis.com

Rob Osterberg, CMP

Rob Osterberg, CMP
Director of Convention Sales
Specialty Accounts & Sports
760.969.1305
rosterberg@palmspringsoasis.com

Jill Philbrook

Jill Philbrook
Director of Destination Services
760.969.1341
jphilbrook@palmspringsoasis.com

Vicki Higgins

Vicki Higgins
Director of Destination Development
Marketing & Communications
760.969.1347
vhiggins@palmspringsoasis.com

Michelle Morgan

Michelle Morgan
Director of Regional Sales
Washington DC, Virginia, and Maryland
760.969.1366
mmorgan@palmspringsoasis.com

Lynne M. Bowis, CMP

Lynne M. Bowis, CMP
Regional Director of Sales
Northeast USA and Eastern Canada
760.969.1365
lbowis@palmspringsoasis.com

Vicki Keyser, CMP

Vicki Keyser, CMP
Regional Director of Sales
Southeast and HPN Global
760.969.1313
vkeyser@palmspringsoasis.com

Joyce Kiehl

Joyce Kiehl
Director of Communications
760.969.1338
jkiehl@palmspringsoasis.com

Anndee Laskoe

Anndee Laskoe
Director of Brand Content
760.969.1331
alaskoe@palmspringsoasis.com

Suzanne Aed

Suzanne Aed
National Sales Manager
Religious, Entertainment, LGBT, HelmsBriscoe (SoCal) and Western Canada
760.969.1367
saed@palmspringsoasis.com

Matt Bark

Matt Bark
National Sales Manager
Los Angeles, Central California, CO, NY, UT, WY, ID, MT and Sports
760.969.1332
mbark@palmspringsoasis.com

Anne Marie Mourhess

Anne Marie Mourhess
National Sales Manager
Pacific Northwest and Northern California
760.969.1321
amourhess@palmspringsoasis.com

Mary Ryan

Mary Ryan
National Sales Manager
Midwest Region
760.969.1354
mryan@palmspringsoasis.com

Robyn Gallegos

Robyn Gallegos
Senior Travel Industry Sales Manager
760.969.1318
rgallegos@palmspringsoasis.com

Lori Gomer

Lori Gomer
Travel Industry Sales Manager
760.969.1334
lgomer@palmspringsoasis.com

Elise Colson, CMP

Elise Colson, CMP
Destination Services Senior Manager
Destination Services
760.969.1330
ecolson@palmspringsoasis.com

Lucy Martinez

Lucy Martinez
Destination Sales Manager
760.969.1315
lmartinez@palmspringsoasis.com

Susan Esterling

Susan Esterling
Visitor Services & Partnership Manager
760.969.1326
sesterling@palmspringsoasis.com

Kathy Strong

Kathy Strong
Editorial Manager
760.969.1342
kstrong@palmspringsoasis.com

Sarah Goslin

Sarah Goslin
Destination Services Manager
760.969.1320
sgoslin@palmspringsoasis.com

Jan Maguire

Jan Maguire
Film, Arts & Entertainment Manager
760.969.1360
jmaguire@palmspringsoasis.com

Sandy Martinez

Sandy Martinez
Destination Services Manager
760.969.1311
smartinez@palmspringsoasis.com

Winona McCullum

Winona McCullum
Digital Database Manager
760.969.1333
wmccullum@palmspringsoasis.com

Nicky Faeth

Nicky Faeth
Communications Manager
760.969.1327
nfaeth@palmspringsoasis.com

Andrew Walsh

Andrew Walsh
Senior Staff Accountant
Finance & Administration
760.969.1307
awalsh@palmspringsoasis.com

Rebecca Kirkpatrick

Rebecca Kirkpatrick
Business Analyst & Executive Sales Coordinator
Convention Sales
760.969.1325
rkirkpatrick@palmspringsoasis.com

Marta Battle

Marta Battle
Destination Services Coordinator
760.969.1319
mbattle@palmspringsoasis.com

Genoa Aleman

Genoa Aleman
Communications Coordinator
760.969.1328
galeman@palmspringsoasis.com

Krystal Kusmieruk

Krystal Kusmieruk
Digital Communications Coordinator
760.969.1337
kkusmieruk@palmspringsoasis.com

Maggie Jacobs

Maggie Jacobs
Brand Coordinator
760.969.1329
mjacobs@palmspringsoasis.com

Joanne Ohanesian

Joanne Ohanesian
Destination Services Coordinator
760.969.1317
johanesian@palmspringsoasis.com

Doedi Ford

Doedi Ford
Receptionist/Visitor Assistance
760.969.1301
dford@palmspringsoasis.com

Justin Bliss

Justin Bliss
Operations Coordinator
760.969.1370
jbliss@palmspringsoasis.com

Sandy Alejo

Sandy Alejo
Staff Accountant
Finance & Administration
760.969.1308
salejo@palmspringsoasis.com

Erica Abarca

Erica Abarca
Marketing Administrative Assistant
760.969.1322
eabarca@palmspringsoasis.com

Gilda Faeth

Gilda Faeth
Accounting Clerk
760.969.1343
gfaeth@palmspringsoasis.com

Ashley Mastako

Ashley Mastako
Convention Sales Administrative Assistant
Managers: Anne Marie Mourhess, Mary Ryan and Michelle Morgan
760.969.1316
amastako@palmspringsoasis.com

Morgan Weiss

Morgan Weiss
Convention Sales Administrative Assistant
Managers: Lynne Bowis, Suzanne Aed and Tammy Bucklin
760.969.1323
mweiss@palmspringsoasis.com

Susan Weston

Susan Weston
Convention Sales Administrative Assistant
Managers: Matt Bark and Vicki Keyser
760.969.1324
sweston@palmspringsoasis.com

Kierstin LaSalle

Kierstin LaSalle
Administrative Assistant
Travel Industry Sales
760.969.1340
klasalle@palmspringsoasis.com

Stefanie Kilcoyne

Stefanie Kilcoyne
IT Administrator / Consultant
760.969.1350
skilcoyne@palmspringsoasis.com

United Kingdom

United Kingdom
Black Diamond
Annabel Herrick
annabel@blackdiamond.co.uk

Australia

Australia
Gate 7
James Cooley
james@gate7.com.au

Germany

Germany
Marketing Services International GmbH (MSI)
Mirko Rudnik
mirko@msi-germany.de

China

China
AviaReps
Cherri Yang
CYang@aviareps.com

  • Linda Evans
    Chair
    Mayor, City of La Quinta

  • Stan Henry
    Vice Chair
    Mayor, City of Cathedral City

  • Scott Matas
    Executive Committee Member
    Mayor, City of Desert Hot Springs

  • Richard Balocco
    Executive Committee Member
    Mayor, City of Indian Wells

  • Elaine Holmes
    Executive Committee Member
    Mayor, City of Indio

  • Jan Harnik
    Executive Committee Member
    Mayor, City of Palm Desert

  • Robert Moon
    Executive Committee Member
    Mayor, City of Palm Springs

  • G. Dana Hobart
    Executive Committee Member
    Council Member, City of Rancho Mirage

  • Tom Tabler
    Chair
    General Manager, Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa

  • Rolf Hoehn
    Vice Chair
    Director of Business Development, Indian Wells Tennis Garden

  • Robert Del Mas
    Secretary
    General Manager, Empire Polo Club & Event Facility

  • Aftab Dada
    Treasurer
    General Manager, Hilton Palm Springs

  • Bruce Abney
    Board Member
    Owner/Innkeeper, El Morocco Inn

  • Alex Ahluwalia
    Board Member
    General Manager, JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa

  • John Ault
    Board Member
    General Manager, Renaissance Palm Springs

  • Rick Axelrod, MD
    Board Member
    Immediate Past Chair, Coachella Valley Economic Partnership

  • Lorraine Becker
    Board Member
    Immediate Past President, Cabot's Pueblo Museum

  • Tony Bruggemans
    Secretary
    General Manager, Le Vallauris Restaurant

  • James Canfield
    Board Member
    General Manager, Palm Springs Convention Center

  • Gary Cardiff
    Board Member
    Owner/President, Cardiff Limousine & Transportation

  • Paul Cherrett
    Board Member
    Managing Director, La Quinta Resort & Club and PGA West

  • Jay Chesterton
    Board Member
    Vice President of Hotel Operations and Food & Beverage, Fantasy Springs Resort Casino

  • Tim Ellis
    Immediate Past Chair
    General Manager, Palm Mountain Resort & Spa

  • Lance Levitt
    Board Member
    Director of Sales and Marketing, Enterprise Rent-A-Car

  • Jay Mainthia
    Board Member
    General Manager/Owner, La Mere, LLC, dba Indio Super 8 & Suites

  • Harold Matzner
    Board Member
    Owner, Spencer's Restaurant

  • Michael McLean
    Board Member
    CEO/Owner, McLean Company Rentals

  • Allen Monroe
    Board Member
    President/CEO, The Living Desert

  • Lee Morcus
    Board Member
    Owner, Kaiser Restaurant Group

  • Thomas Nolan
    Board Member
    Executive Director, Palm Springs International Airport (PSP)

  • Brad Poncher
    Board Member
    General Manager, Homewood Suites by Hilton, La Quinta

  • Greg Purdy
    Board Member
    Public Affairs Manager, Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

  • Bob Schneider
    Board Member
    President and CEO, Desert Adventures Eco-Tours & Events

  • Doug Sears
    Board Member
    General Manager, Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa

  • Barb Smith
    Board Member
    Partner, Access Palm Springs

  • Kelly Steward
    Board Member
    General Manager, The Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage

  • Kari Stout-Smith
    Board Member
    Assistant General Manager, Spa Resort Casino

  • John Trudeau
    Board Member
    General Manager, Two Bunch Palms Resort

  • Doug Watson
    General Manager, DoubleTree by Hilton

  • Linda Evans
    JPA Executive Committee on CVB Board of Directors
    Mayor, City of La Quinta

  • Stan Henry
    JPA Executive Committee on CVB Board of Directors
    Mayor, City of Cathedral City

  • Charlie McClendon
    Committee Member
    City Manager, City of Cathedral City

  • Chuck Maynard
    Committee Member
    City Manager, City of Desert Hot Springs

  • Wade McKinney
    Committee Member
    City Manager, City of Indian Wells

  • Dan Martinez
    Committee Member
    City Manager, City of Indio

  • Frank J. Spevacek
    Committee Member
    City Manager, City of La Quinta

  • Lauri Aylaian
    Committee Member
    City Manager, City of Palm Desert

  • David Ready
    Committee Member
    City Manager, City of Palm Springs

  • Randal Bynder
    Committee Member
    City Manager, City of Rancho Mirage