Contact Us

The Greater Palm Springs Convention and Visitors Bureau (CVB) provides assistance to working press that produce stories about the region as a leisure travel and meeting and convention destination. The CVB offers a variety of services for print and electronic travel media, including current news releases, story ideas, contacts for local interviews and site visits, and high-resolution digital images. Additionally, the department offers assistance for travel media who are on assignment and researching the destination for a story.

If you are a journalist on assignment and are in need of more information, including itineraries, story ideas, or how to best plan your trip to Greater Palm Springs, contact the Communications team at media@palmspringsoasis.com

United Kingdom/Germany/Australia Journalists

If you are a journalist on assignment from the United Kingdom, Germany or Australia and are in need of more information, including itineraries, story ideas or how to best plan your trip to Greater Palm Springs, please contact:

United Kingdom
Black Diamond
15 Bedford Street
Covent Garden
London 9HE WC2E
United Kingdom 
annabel@blackdiamond.co.uk
www.blackdiamond.co.uk

Germany
MSI Marketing Services
Frankfurter Str. 175
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Germany
gtserdakidis@visitcalifornia.de
www.msi-germany.de

Australia
Gate 7
97 Rose Street
Chippendale NSW 2008, Australia
james@gate7.com.au
www.gate7.com.au

Film

Please visit our Film Oasis page to learn more about filing in the Oasis. The Desert is home to a wealth of natural and historic locations which have made it a favorite of photographers and film makers around the world. You may also contact our Film, Arts and Entertainment Manager Jan Maguire at jmaguire@palmspringsoasis.com

 

The CVB works in alliance with the Inland Empire Film Commission. The Film Commission can assist you with scouting locations for films, videos, commercial photography, and provide information about necessary permits.

Inland Empire Film Commission
Sheri Davis, Director
Inland Empire Film Commission/Palm Springs Office
951-377-7849
sheridavis@filminlandempire.com
www.filminlandempire.com

Press & Media

Our Location

70-100 Highway 111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
MAP

P: 760.770.9000
F: 760.770.9001
Toll Free: 800.967.3767

Visitor Center Hours

Mon-Fri, 8:00 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Marketing & Communications

Bob Thibault
Vice President of Marketing
760.969.1339
bthibault@palmspringsoasis.com

Jeff Miraglia
Vice President of Brand Development
760.969.1349
jmiraglia@palmspringsoasis.com

Vicki Higgins
Director of Destination Development
Marketing & Communications
760.969.1347
vhiggins@palmspringsoasis.com

Joyce Kiehl
Director of Communications
760.969.1338
jkiehl@palmspringsoasis.com

Anndee Laskoe
Director of Brand Content
760.969.1331
alaskoe@palmspringsoasis.com

Kathy Strong
Editorial Manager
760.969.1342
kstrong@palmspringsoasis.com

Jan Maguire
Film, Arts & Entertainment Manager
760.969.1360
jmaguire@palmspringsoasis.com

Winona McCullum
Digital Database Manager
760.969.1333
wmccullum@palmspringsoasis.com

Nicky Faeth
Communications Manager
760.969.1327
nfaeth@palmspringsoasis.com

Genoa Aleman
Communications Coordinator
760.969.1328
galeman@palmspringsoasis.com

Krystal Kusmieruk
Digital Communications Coordinator
760.969.1337
kkusmieruk@palmspringsoasis.com

Maggie Jacobs
Brand Coordinator
760.969.1329
mjacobs@palmspringsoasis.com

Erica Abarca
Marketing Administrative Assistant
760.969.1322
eabarca@palmspringsoasis.com

Press & Media

Joyce Kiehl
Director of Communications
760.969.1338
jkiehl@palmspringsoasis.com

Nicky Faeth
Communications Manager
760.969.1327
nfaeth@palmspringsoasis.com

Genoa Aleman
Communications Coordinator
760.969.1328
galeman@palmspringsoasis.com

Krystal Kusmieruk
Digital Communications Coordinator
760.969.1337
kkusmieruk@palmspringsoasis.com

United Kingdom
Black Diamond
Annabel Herrick
annabel@blackdiamond.co.uk

Australia
Gate 7
James Cooley
james@gate7.com.au

Germany
Marketing Services International GmbH (MSI)
Mirko Rudnik
mirko@msi-germany.de

China
AviaReps
Cherri Yang
CYang@aviareps.com